Argentina name team to take on Australia

Argentina head coach Santiago Phelan has made five changes to his starting line-up from the team that went down to New Zealand last weekend.

Juan Imhoff starts in place of Gonzalo Camacho, who dislocated his shoulder in that game, while Thomas Cubelli comes in for Martin Landajo at scrum-half. There is an all-new centre pairing in the shape of vastly experienced duo Felipe Contepomi and Gonzalo Tiesi, who come in for Marcelo Bosch and Santiago Fernandez.

The only change in the pack is at hooker, where Augustin Creevy replaces Eusebio Guinazu.

Argentina team to play Australia, Patersons Stadium, Perth, Sat 18.05 (local time)
15 Juan Martin Hernandez, 14 Horacio Agulla, 13 Gonzalo Tiesi, 12 Felipe Contepomi, 11 Juan Imhoff, 10 Nicolas Sanchez, 9 Thomas Cubelli, 8 Juan Manuel Leguizamón, 7 Pablo Matera, 6 Juan Martín Fernández Lobbe (c), 5 Julio Farias Cabello, 4 Manuel Carizza, 3 Juan Figallo, 2 Agustín Creevy, 1 Marcos Ayerza.
Replacements: 16 Eusebio Guiñazu, 17 Nahuel Lobo, 18 Juan Pablo Orlandi, 19 Mariano Galarza, 20 Benjamín Macome, 21 Martín Landajo, 22 Santiago Fernández, 23 Lucas González Amorosino.