England Squad to Tour Argentina 2017

Eddie Jones

Eddie Jones has named the England squad that will travel to Argentina in June, whilst 16 players are away with the Lions.England’s 31-man squad for Argentina tour Forwards Will Collier (Harlequins, uncapped) Luke Cowan-Dickie (Exeter Chiefs, 4 caps) Ben Curry (Sale Sharks, uncapped) Tom Curry (Sale Sharks, uncapped) Charlie Ewels (Bath Rugby,

British & Irish Lions Squad 2017 to tour New Zealand

Sam Warburton

The 2017 British and Irish Lions squad has been announced, with Sam Warburton to captain the tour.Backs Dan Biggar Elliot Daly Jonathan Davies Owen Farrell Leigh Halfpenny Robbie Henshaw Stuart Hogg Jonathan Joseph Conor Murray George North Jack Nowell Jared Payne Jonathan Sexton Tommy Seymour Ben Te'o Anthony Watson Rhys Webb Liam Williams Ben YoungsForwards Rory Best Dan Cole Talupe Faletau Tadhg Furlong Jamie George Iain Henderson Maro Itoje Alun Wyn Jones George Kruis Courtney Lawes Joe Marler Jack McGrath Ross Moriarty Sean

British & Irish Lions Squad Selection: Community Selection

Over 3600 votes have been cast to pick a Lions squad, the tallies counted and the results are in.Front Row Mako Vunipola 95% Jack McGrath 80% Joe Marler 49% Cian Healey 39% Tadhg Furlong 95% Dan Cole 77% WP Nel 55% Kyle Sinckler 39%At prop Mako Vunipola and Tadgh Furlong should both start packing their bags and checking the expiry dates on their passports