New Zealand team to play Ireland in 2nd Test

The All Blacks made just one change with Adam Thomson coming into the starting lineup following an injury to Victor Vito. Young Sam Cane is on the bench.

New Zealand:

15. Israel Dagg, 14. Zac Guildford, 13. Conrad Smith, 12. Sonny Bill Williams, 11. Julian Savea, 10. Dan Carter, 9. Aaron Smith; 1. Tony Woodcock, 2. Andrew Hore, 3. Owen Franks, 4. Brodie Retallick, 5. Sam Whitelock, 6. Adam Thomson, 7. Richie McCaw (c), 8. Kieran Read


16. Hika Elliott, 17. Ben Franks, 18. Ali Williams, 19. Sam Cane, 20. Piri Weepu, 21. Aaron Cruden, 22. Ben Smith

One thought on “New Zealand team to play Ireland in 2nd Test

Comments are closed.