Rugby World Cup Fixtures 2015

RUGBY WORLD CUP FIXTURES

The 2015 Rugby World Cup fixtures have now been confirmed after the Rugby World Cup pool draw was made at the end of 2012.

The Rugby World Cup is due to start on 18th September 2015, and the final will be played at Twickenham on October 31st.

You can also add the Rugby World Cup fixtures to your Outlook or iCal calendar by clicking here.

DateTeam 1 Score Team 2VenueTickets
Fri 18 Sep, 20:00England - -FijiTwickenhamAvailable
Sat 19 Sep, 12:00Tonga- -GeorgiaKingsholm
Sat 19 Sep, 14.30Ireland- -CanadaMillennium
Sat 19 Sep, 16.45South Africa- -JapanBrighton
Sat 19 Sep, 20:00France- -ItalyTwickenham
Sun 20 Sep, 12:00Samoa- -USABrighton
Sun 20 Sep, 14:30Wales- -UruguayMillennium
Sun 20 Sep, 17:00New Zealand- -ArgentinaWembley
Wed 23 Sep, 14:30Scotland- -JapanKingsholm
Wed 23 Sep, 17:00Australia- -FijiMillennium
Wed 23 Sep, 20:00France- -RomaniaOlympic Stadium
Thu 24 Sep, 20:00New Zealand- -NamibiaOlympic Stadium
Fri 25 Sep, 17:00Argentina- -GeorgiaKingsholm
Sat 26 Sep, 14:30Italy- -CanadaElland Road
Sat 26 Sep, 17:00South Africa- -SamoaVilla Park
Sat 26 Sep, 17:00England- -WalesTwickenhamAvailable
Sun 27 Sep, 12:00Australia- -UruguayVilla Park
Sun 27 Sep, 14:30Scotland- -USAElland Road
Sun 27 Sep, 17:00Ireland- -RomaniaWembley
Tue 29 Sep, 17:00Tonga- -NamibiaSandy Park
Thu 1 Oct, 16:45Wales- -FijiMillennium
Thu 1 Oct, 16:45France- -Canadastadium:mk
Fri 2 Oct, 20:00New Zealand- -GeorgiaMillennium
Sat 3 Oct, 14:30Samoa- -Japanstadium:mk
Sat 3 Oct, 17:00South Africa- -ScotlandSt James’ ParkAvailable
Sat 3 Oct, 20:00England- -AustraliaTwickenhamAvailable
Sun 4 Oct, 14:30Argentina- -TongaLeicester
Sun 4 Oct, 17:00Ireland- -ItalyOlympic Stadium
Tue 6 Oct, 17:00Canada- -ItalyLeicester
Tue 6 Oct, 20:00Fiji- -Uruguaystadium:mk
Wed 7 Oct, 17:00South Africa- -USAOlympic Stadium
Wed 7 Oct, 20:00Namibia- -GeorgiaSandy Park
Fri 9 Oct, 20:00New Zealand- -TongaSt James’ Park
Sat 10 Oct, 14:30Samoa- -ScotlandSt James’ Park
Sat 10 Oct, 17:00Australia- -WalesTwickenhamAvailable
Sat 10 Oct, 20:00England- -UruguayManchester
Sun 11 Oct, 12:00Argentina- -NamibiaLeicester
Sun 11 Oct, 14:30Italy- -RomaniaSandy Park
Sun 11 Oct, 17:00France- -IrelandMillenniumAvailable
Sun 11 Oct, 20:00USA- -JapanKingsholm
DateTeam 1 Score Team 2Venue
Sat 17 Oct, 14:00Winner C- -Runner Up DMillennium
Sat 17 Oct, 20:00Winner B- -Runner Up ATwickenham
Sun 18 Oct, 14:00Winner D- -Runner Up CMillennium
Sun 18 Oct, 20:00Winner A- -Runner Up BTwickenham
Sat 24 Oct, 17:00Winner QF1- -Winner QF1TwickenhamAvailable
Sun 25 Oct, 17:00Winner QF3- -Winner QF4TwickenhamAvailable
Fri 30 Oct, 20:00Loser SF1- -Loser SF2Olympic Stadium
Sat 31 Oct, 17:00Winner SF1- -Winner SF2TwickenhamAvailable

Looking forward to the Rugby World Cup? Hit Like and share this page below.

Pin It

Comments are closed.