Scotland v France: the teams

Scotland versus France at Murrayfield on Sunday is another crucial first round encounter, and another game that is likely to have a huge impact on the fortunes of both sides in this year’s RBS Six Nations.

Here are the teams:

Chris Paterson; Sean Lamont, Max Evans, Graeme Morrison, Thom Evans; Phil Godman, Chris Cusiter (capt); Alastair Dickinson, Ross Ford, Moray Lowe, Alistair Kellock, Nathan Hines, Kelly Brown, John Beattie, John Barclay.
Replacements: S Lawson, Jacobsen, Gray, MacDonald, R Lawson, Grove, Southwell.

Clement Poitrenaud; Benjamin Fall, Mathieu Bastareaud, Yannick Jauzion, Aurelien Rougerie; Francois Trinh-Duc, Morgan Parra; Thomas Domingo, William Servat, Nicolas Mas, Lionel Nallet, Pascal Pape, Thierry Dusautoir (capt), Fulgence Ouedraogo, Imanol Harinordoquy
Replacements: Szarzewski, Ducalcon, Pierre, Bonnaire, Elissalde, Marty, Clerc

One thought on “Scotland v France: the teams

Comments are closed.