United Rugby Championship semi-final fixtures and kick-off times confirmed

The United Rugby Championship semi-finals have been confirmed as Munster, Glasgow Warriors, Leinster and the Bulls remain in the tournament.

Defending champions Munster were the first to book their place in the last four, claiming a convincing 23-7 victory over Ospreys on Friday evening.

URC semi-finals confirmed

Simon Zebo and Niall Scannell both crossed for tries for Graham Rowntree’s charges with Jack Crowley adding 13 points from the tee in the victory.

After finishing second overall on the URC table following the conclusion of the regular season, Jake White’s Bulls clinched a nervy 30-23 victory over Benetton at Loftus Versveld in Saturday’s first quarter-final – avenging their defeat in the Rainbow Cup final in 2021.

Springbok flyer Kurt-Lee Arendse crossed twice for the Bulls with David Kriel adding another while Johan Goosen kicked 15 points. The Italians stayed in the fight with Onisi Ratave, Tomas Albornoz and Malakai Fekitoa grabbing tries.