Scotland name side for crunch clash with Argentina

Scotland head coach Andy Robinson on Thursday named his team to play Argentina in their third Pool B match at Wellington Regional Stadium on Sunday, 25 September.


1. Allan Jacobsen
2. Ross Ford
3. Geoff Cross
4. Richie Gray
5. Jim Hamilton
6. Ally Strokosch
7. John Barclay
8. Kelly Brown
9. Rory Lawson (c)
10. Ruaridh Jackson
11. Sean Lamont
12. Graeme Morrison
13. Nick De Luca
14. Max Evans
15. Chris Paterson


16. Dougie Hall
17. Alasdair Dickinson
18. Nathan Hines
19. Richie Vernon
20. Mike Blair
21. Dan Parks
22. Simon Danielli

One thought on “Scotland name side for crunch clash with Argentina

  1. It’s tight ass Scotland vs. ‘The runs’ Argentina. Scotland will cease up or Arg will end up strewn all over the pitch in a floppy sweat. Should be good!

Comments are closed.