Rugby Championship 2014 Fixtures

The fixtures for the 2014 Rugby Championship have been announced. Kick-off times will be announced early next year, as will Argentina’s home venues, which are still subject to UAR approval.

16/08/201420.05Australia– –New ZealandANZ Stadium, Sydney
16/08/201417.05South Africa– –ArgentinaLoftus Versfeld, Pretoria
23/08/201419.35New Zealand– –AustraliaEden Park, Auckland
23/08/201416.40Argentina– –South AfricaEstadio Padre Ernesto Martearena
06/09/201418.05Australia– –South AfricaPatersons Stadium, Perth
06/09/201419.35New Zealand– –ArgentinaMcLean Park, Napier
13/09/201420.05Australia– –ArgentinaSkilled Park, Gold Coast
13/09/201419.35New Zealand– –South AfricaWestpac Stadium, Wellington
27/09/201417.05South Africa– –AustraliaNewlands, Cape Town
27/09/201419.10Argentina– –New ZealandEstadio Ciudad de la Plata
04/10/201417.05South Africa– –New ZealandEllis Park, Johannesburg
04/10/201419.40Argentina– –AustraliaEstadio Malvinas Argentinas

All times are local.

3 thoughts on “Rugby Championship 2014 Fixtures

  1. How did the boks get it right to play the all blacks again in ellis park in the last game of the championship,second year in a row that is not fair by all means just explain me that

  2. Thats a tough finish for New Zealand, as Argentina the week before going to Ellis Park will not be a straightforward affair.

Comments are closed.